Club Events


May 2022
Next Month >>
Live Music on a Sunday - Merewether, Sun May 1
... (more)
Trivia - Merewether, Thu May 5
Trivia. ... (more)
Friday Night Raffles - Merewether, Fri May 6
Friday Night Raffles. ... (more)
Live Music on a Sunday - Merewether, Sun May 8
... (more)
Merewether May Invitation Womens 3 Bowl Triples - Merewether, Mon May 9
Open to all clubs. Registrations available online.. ... (more)
Trivia - Merewether, Thu May 12
Trivia. ... (more)
Friday Night Raffles - Merewether, Fri May 13
Friday Night Raffles. ... (more)
Live Music on a Sunday - Merewether, Sun May 15
... (more)
Trivia - Merewether, Thu May 19
Trivia. ... (more)
Friday Night Raffles - Merewether, Fri May 20
Friday Night Raffles. ... (more)
MIXED PAIRS - MEREWETHER, Sun May 22
CLUB GAMES SUNDAY 22nd MAY MIXED PAIRS SEMI FINAL 9.30am START J.PALMOWSKI / J.SILLETT V’s P.CONLON / S.MURRAY . ... (more)
Live Music on a Sunday - Merewether, Sun May 22
... (more)
2-4-2 Mixed Pairs - Merewether, Thu May 26
... (more)
Trivia - Merewether, Thu May 26
Trivia. ... (more)
Friday Night Raffles - Merewether, Fri May 27
Friday Night Raffles. ... (more)
Live Music on a Sunday - Merewether, Sun May 29
... (more)