Club Events

May
19
Date: Thursday 19th May 2022  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Trivia  Read More...
May
20
Date: Friday 20th May 2022  5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Friday Night Raffles  Read More...
May
22
Date: Sunday 22nd May 2022  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: MEREWETHER
Details: CLUB GAMES SUNDAY 22nd MAY MIXED PAIRS SEMI FINAL 9.30am START J.PALMOWSKI / J.SILLETT V’s P.CONLON / S.MURRAY  Read More...
May
22
Date: Sunday 22nd May 2022  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Merewether
May
26
Date: Thursday 26th May 2022  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Merewether
May
26
Date: Thursday 26th May 2022  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Trivia  Read More...
May
27
Date: Friday 27th May 2022  5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Friday Night Raffles  Read More...
May
29
Date: Sunday 29th May 2022  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Jun
3
Date: Friday 3rd Jun 2022  5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Friday Night Raffles  Read More...
Jun
5
Date: Sunday 5th Jun 2022  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Jun
9
Date: Thursday 9th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Trivia  Read More...
Jun
10
Date: Friday 10th Jun 2022  5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Friday Night Raffles  Read More...
Jun
12
Date: Sunday 12th Jun 2022  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Jun
16
Date: Thursday 16th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Trivia  Read More...
Jun
17
Date: Friday 17th Jun 2022  5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Friday Night Raffles  Read More...
Jun
19
Date: Sunday 19th Jun 2022  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Jun
23
Date: Thursday 23rd Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Trivia  Read More...
Jun
24
Date: Friday 24th Jun 2022  5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Friday Night Raffles  Read More...
Jun
26
Date: Sunday 26th Jun 2022  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Jun
30
Date: Thursday 30th Jun 2022  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Jun
30
Date: Thursday 30th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Trivia  Read More...
Dec
5
Date: Monday 5th Dec 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Open to all clubs. Registrations available online.  Read More...