Club Events

Dec
2
Date: Wednesday 2nd Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Pool Comp  Read More...
Dec
3
Date: Thursday 3rd Dec 2020  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Trivia  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Friday 4th Dec 2020  5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Friday Night Raffles  Read More...
Dec
6
Date: Sunday 6th Dec 2020  3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Helen & Friends  Read More...
Dec
7
Date: Monday 7th Dec 2020  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Open to all clubs. Registrations available online.  Read More...
Dec
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Pool Comp  Read More...
Dec
10
Date: Thursday 10th Dec 2020  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Trivia  Read More...
Dec
11
Date: Friday 11th Dec 2020  5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Friday Night Raffles  Read More...
Dec
13
Date: Sunday 13th Dec 2020  3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Bec, Cork & Will  Read More...
Dec
16
Date: Wednesday 16th Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Pool Comp  Read More...
Dec
17
Date: Thursday 17th Dec 2020  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Trivia  Read More...
Dec
18
Date: Friday 18th Dec 2020  5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Friday Night Raffles  Read More...
Dec
20
Date: Sunday 20th Dec 2020  3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Merewether
Details: Terry Caban  Read More...